logo

Book a Room

Arrive
Depart
# Of Guests

Club Advantage

REWARDS ARE BETTER AT THE LAKE! Maximize your play at Lake of the Torches Resort Casino with a Club Advantage membership.
Read More >>

Connect

Loading Events

All events for $175,000 Chrome & Cash

Events List Navigation

June 2017

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, June 3 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, June 10 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, June 17 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, June 24 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »
July 2017

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, July 1 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, July 8 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, July 15 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, July 22 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, July 29 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »
August 2017

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, August 5 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, August 12 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, August 19 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, August 26 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »
September 2017

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, September 2 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, September 9 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

$175,000 Chrome & Cash

Saturday, September 16 - 11AM-4PM
Chrome & Cash web

Win up to $1,000 cash!

Find out more »

PLANNERS

Whether your planning a corporate event, hosting a large meeting or need convention space,our 8.500-square-foot Hall of Nations Convention Center can be tailored to accommodate groups large and small.Let our professional staff help ensure that your next meeting or event is productive, successful and memorable for all your guests.

WEDDINGS

Are you looking for the perfect destination for your wedding day? Lake of the Torches Resort Casino is here to make sure your dreams come true.We specialize in making your special day spectacular with the option to host an indoor or outdoor wedding. Entertain your guests in our fully customizable Hall of Nations Convention Center. Or,wine and dine your guests in an enchanting outdoor reception overlooking the picturesque shores of Pokegama Lake.

Let us begin the process of creating the most beautiful day possible. Call our Banquet Sales & Service staff at 1-800-25-TORCH for more information