PROMOTIONS WINNING'S MORE FUN AT THE LAKE

Lake Effect Hot Slots web

$90,000 Lake Effect Hot Slots Daily in June

Kick off your Summer by winning your share of $90,000 in cash and prizes! All Lake Club members playing slots with their Club cards from 8AM - 8PM will be entered into hot slot drawings to win one of 18 prizes of $250 cash or $100 Free Play.

Lake Club Bonus Points web

Lake Club Bonus Points Select Days in June

Lake Club members playing slots with their Club card from 12:01AM - 11:59PM will receive bonus points on their selected dates for their Club level.

Spark - 2X points on Tuesday, June 16
Ember - 3X points on Wednesday, June 17
Flame - 4X points on Thursday, June 18
Torch - 5X points on Tuesday, June 23
Blaze - 6X points on Wednesday, June 24
Inferno - 7X points on Thursday, June 25

Senior's Day website

Senior's Day Suspended

Our Senior's Day promotion will be suspended until further notice in order to reduce kiosk interactions. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Star Spangled Hot Slots web

$93,000 Star Spangled Hot Slots Daily in July

The slots are heating up this summer at the lake! Win your share of $93,000 in cash and prizes all month long. All Lake Club members playing slots with their Club cards from 8AM - 8PM will be entered into hot slot drawings to win one of 18 prizes of $250 cash or $100 Free Play.

Lake Club Bonus Points web

Lake Club Bonus Points Select Days in July

Lake Club members playing slots with their Club card from 12:01AM - 11:59PM will receive bonus points on their selected dates for their Club level.

Spark - 2X points on Tuesday, July 21
Ember - 3X points on Wednesday, July 22
Flame - 4X points on Thursday, July 23
Torch - 5X points on Tuesday, July 28
Blaze - 6X points on Wednesday, July 29
Inferno - 7X points on Thursday, July 30